The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2105)
  • Rooms (2604)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>angievet</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>grange, qld</b>; last active: <b>05-Dec-2013</b></font> angievet; grange, qld; last active: 05-Dec-2013  
     
    Friendly female vet, moving from Melbourne
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-30
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I'm moving from Melbourne to Brisbane next week for a new job. I'm looking for a furnished room North of the river (I'll be working in Stafford) with some other friendly professionals. I will be working day/night shifts full-time including weekends, and also studying. I'm social and like chatting and going out, but because of my work hours I don't want a party house. When I have spare time I play tennis, surf and dance salsa, and if I wasn't working so much I'd go to more music festivals. I don't have any pets but don't mind them. I also don't smoke and wouldn't like to live in a smoky house, but if people smoke outside that's okay with me.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Grange
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4051
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 16-Dec-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     blackjack184 (M, 25-30), newport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Want to feel like everyday is a holiday???

      Featured Listing
     samkz (M, 35-50), cronulla
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Cronulla - Large bedroom - inc fox, net & elec

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room



       © 2004 - 2024:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website