The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1968)
  • Rooms (2564)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>siegex</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mcdowall, qld</b>; last active: <b>27-Nov-2013</b></font> siegex; mcdowall, qld; last active: 27-Nov-2013  
     
    ROOM FOR RENT (more pics due soon)
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        40-45
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Yes
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Separated
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    We have a medium sized room available, furnished with a new Q/B and also a bed side table and a large 5 drawer chest. Our home is a 2 storey house with wooden floor boards and 2 wood decks front and back. We also have a pool in the back yard. The home has 3 bed rooms upstairs and 1 down stairs. The room downstairs has one person in it and one person living in the master up stairs. There is a choice of 2 bdrms. One is furnished (as above) and the other comes unfurnished with a fully built in robe. PLEASE NOTE BOTH ROOMS are priced the same, $174.00 This house gets so many breezes due to lots of large windows and french doors, our house is a fairly quite house as I work night shifts and my cousin is studying. On the week ends we occassionally catch up for drinks and a chat, all though 99% of the time the house is a fairly quite All outgoings are included with your rent. This includes Unlimited Internet, Unlimited National/Local & Unlimited Mobile Phone calls, also Electricity and water. All utilities are here pots & pans, plates, fridge, freezer, washing machine, 50 inch T.V. connected to a Blue Ray Playstation all for your use free of charge. There is safe street parking as McDowall is a nice safe area Your house mates are aged 42 + You MUST be working or studying, you also are required to be a clean house mate that cleans up after themselves. Rent must be and always be paid on TIME. 2 wks Bond and 2 weeks rent up front. Please email or text me to ring you, if your interested. Please note I will supply x1 Doona x2 Pillows and x1 mattress protector you will need to have your own sheets and towels
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Mcdowall
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4053
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 174.00
    Date available 27-Nov-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Ryde Large double room no outgoings



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website