The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>texan_born</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>paddington, nsw</b>; last active: <b>28-Feb-2015</b></font> texan_born; paddington, nsw; last active: 28-Feb-2015  
     
    Fun young professional looking for flatmates!
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-30
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Gay
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I'm moving to Sydney after having fallen in love with the city while on vacation last March. I've worked in advertising for the past 5 years on a variety of clients including retail, pharmaceutical, gaming and telecom accounts. I definitely am one of those people who believe in having a strong work /life balance. When I'm not busting my tail at the office, I'm all about health and wellness. I'm an avid CrossFitter (don't worry I'm not one of the cultish types) I just have found the workouts and dietary plans work for me and my body type. I love dining out and exploring new cuisines. I also love trying out new recipes at home as I like to think I'm a great cook! I love theater, music, movies and attending live music and events. I'm a clean person who values keeping things neat and organized in my living space. I'm definitely not one of those types to just lounge around every weekend (while this can be nice occasionally), I prefer to go out and explore what life has to offer whether it be exploring new neighborhoods, festivals, or restaurants. I personally prefer to organize my own food for the most part. Don't mind sharing condiments and staples like bread/butter/etc (I don't eat either but those are the best examples I could come up with)I will be purchasing all of my furniture in Sydney so that will be TBD I'm looking for roommates who are laidback and responsible. While I definitely believe in having separate lives and friends, I definitely would prefer a situation where we can hang out with each other outside of just living together. I don't mind male/female roommates as long they are clean and respectful of everyone's property/belongings. I'd prefer to live with someone who's in a similar stage of life (working professional during the week that frequents the occasional happy hour but has an active social life on the weekends).
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Paddington
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2010
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 20-Feb-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? No
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website