The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2030)
  • Rooms (2591)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>rdisano</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ryde, nsw</b>; last active: <b>16-Nov-2013</b></font> rdisano; ryde, nsw; last active: 16-Nov-2013  
     
    Double Room for Rent at Ryde with own Bathroom and Kitchen
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Married
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    We are a family with a 3 year old son and one on the way. Our home is a friendly family home, with a big backyard. We have a dog (Labrador) which is very friendly. The room is furnished with a double bed, desk, chair, cupboards etc. The room has its own bathroom and washing machine. The house has a second kitchen which is hardly used and has it's own fridge, stove, sink, cupboard space, microwave, utensils etc. The house has a lounge room, which is hardly used and has a BBQ area. The room is separate of the main house with its own entry. It is available for working professionals/university students as there are many buses to Macquarie University, Ryde TAFE, Macquarie Park and Le Cordon Bleu nearby. The rent includes electricity and water. The rent is $180 per person per week. Responsible, quiet and tidy students / professionals are welcome. Internet is available. Currently the room is rented to a Macquarie University student who is leaving on the 14th December. Parking is available off street
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Ryde
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2112
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 07-Jan-2014
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)

      Featured Listing
     hdhellsbells (F, 35-40), wilston
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in 2 bed, 3 bath Wilston Townhouse



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website