The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1995)
  • Rooms (2575)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ronnyb123</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>wollstonecraft, nsw</b>; last active: <b>05-Nov-2013</b></font> ronnyb123; wollstonecraft, nsw; last active: 05-Nov-2013  
     
    Room to let in a 2 bed flat in Wollstonecraft - Great location, friendly, relaxe
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi! I'm Ronny - a 33 year old professional with a room to let in a 2 bed spacious apartment in Wollstonecraft, just a 6 minute walk from Waverton station. The flat is well furnished (except for the spare room which is unfurnished) and has a good sized lounge room (complete with big TV!), separate dining area, kitchen, separate laundry room, single bathroom, two balconies (one with access to a communal garden area), and a large lock up garage with storage space, as well as plenty of storage throughout the unit. The bedroom in question has big built in wardrobes and is big enough for a double bed with bedsides and a desk. About me - I'm from the UK, been living in Oz for 8 years and only recently moved to Sydney so I'm still settling into the flat myself. I have a full time job in the city and I like to do my socialising away from the house. I'm very laid back, quiet and respectful but I'm looking for a housemate I can engage with and enjoy having around (but can also ignore if I'm having a bad day!). Basically, if you have a decent sense of humour with a mature approach to living/sharing then we should get on just fine! Drop me an SMS about yourself if you're keen to know more and we'll see how we go from there :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Wollstonecraft
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2065
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 280.00
    Date available 05-Nov-2013
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website