The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>karljude</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>paddington, nsw</b>; last active: <b>11-Oct-2013</b></font> karljude; paddington, nsw; last active: 11-Oct-2013  
     
    Tidy, polite, hilarious, young professional
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-25
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Attached
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi :) Im looking for a room to rent before the 29th of October. I'm 24 and work as a supply chain logistics consultant in North Sydney. I'm also pursuing post graduate studies at the University of Sydney part time. As a result I'm always busy but try my best to be social. I am also very tidy and pick up after my self - I don't wait around for things to be cleaned I just do it when it needs to be done. It's very important to me that I live within walking distance of a train station (preferably Edgecliff).
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Paddington
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2021
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 13-Oct-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Dont Care
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     smacana (F, 20-25), forest lodge
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Roomshare International House Glebe / Forest Lodge



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website