The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>rosa1983</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>marangaroo, wa</b>; last active: <b>05-Oct-2013</b></font> rosa1983; marangaroo, wa; last active: 05-Oct-2013  
     
    Large 6 by 3 house, big garden, funky interior close to shops and transport
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, my name is Rosa. I live in an exceptionally large 6 bedroom 3 bathroom home situated in Marangaroo Heights 5-8min walking distance to Kingsway shopping centre and transport. Designed to allow two separate living wings this home offers privacy as well as space.. Massive bedrooms and super spacious living and entertaining with all mod cons, this home has it all. Exquisite wood flooring which adds an appeal and richness, funky interior in dining, lounge and entertainment areas along with a fantastic kitchen with loads of bench space, chefs range includes indoor BBQ grill and deep fryer and solid granite tops.. Massive 60 square metre outdoor covered entertainment area with full sized Pizza oven and a delightful large veranda. I currently have 3rooms avail: 2fully furnished, each room has built in robes, polished floor boards, one master bedroom furnished with an en suite. Cost per room weekly varies from 150 for unfurnished bedroom, 160 for the smaller furnished bedroom -200 for large furnished one, 250$ for master bedroom. Me: I’m 30 and originally from Russia, low maintenance, open minded, have a quiet nature but love a good get together.I'll always be happy assist you in anyway. Others: the other wing of the house is occupied by my brother and his partner,Also I have a dog: it has friendly, gentle nature, but ideally I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind pets..
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Marangaroo
    State: WA
    Postcode: 6064
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 0.00
    Date available 05-Oct-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website