The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1986)
  • Rooms (2569)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>franc</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brunswick east, vic</b>; last active: <b>01-Oct-2013</b></font> franc; brunswick east, vic; last active: 01-Oct-2013  
     
    2year old apartment in the heart of East Brunswick
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    I am looking for a professional male or female to share of newly built bedroom, 2 bathroom (with built in Wadrobes) apartment in highly sought after location close to the best cafes, shops and pubs Melbourne has to offer. Only metres away from the Nicholson St tram and a short walk from Lygon St restaurants and bars. Room includes wall mounted TV and ensuite. It is fully furnished. Includes , wifi internet, microwave, couch, LCD TV, Washing machine, pots pans, cuttlery, outdood setting, queen bed, table, 4 chairs, desk, fridge, coffee table, kettle, toaster, vacum cleaner, dooner. Ideal for anyone who just wants to move in and not bother going to buy anthing (except food). I am clean and tidy and you must you be.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brunswick East
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3057
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 30-Sep-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     oliverfeng (M, 25-45), erina
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Next to Erina Fair

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     caitlink (F, 18-20), brunswick
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Easy going female, looking for a room.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website