The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1912)
  • Rooms (2509)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>share8</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>25-Dec-2013</b></font> share8; sydney, nsw; last active: 25-Dec-2013  
     
    Girls roomshare only $150 per week - IN CITY..^^
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking for FEMALE sharemates, share with another 2 females in master room. We welcome students, workers, travellers as long as you are friendly, tidy, clean, and responsible housemate. We are all from Korea! Locations: CASSIA GARDEN SUNTOWER - 591 George Street, Sydney Just 5mins walk to World Square, Coles, china town , paddy market , world tower, Many restaurants Entertainments around Next to central Train Stations & bus stops. 10 mins walk to Darling Harbor 10 mins walk to UTS, Ultimo TAFE 10 mins to Sydney Uni Close to everything ! • Washing Machine & Dryer • Sofa, Dining table & chairs • Fridge, Microwave, Oven, Toaster, Kettle, Rice cooker, Pots and Pans Very fully furnish room, you just need to bring your personal things. Bedsheet & blanket, pillow, sleeping stuff provided FREE electricity, free wireless internet access. Fast, unlimited ADLS No extra bills to pay. Own key, no sharing key ******************* unlimited wireless ADSL2+ 2 weeks refundable bond 2 weeks rent in advance Available : Now ******************************************************** If you are interested in the room, you are most welcome to contact me for inspection anytime. Please call for any question, If I don’t answer your phone, please kindly leave a sms. 0450686372 Thank you ^ ^ Amy
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Sydney
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 25-Dec-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? No
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     jesswong (F, 25-35), wyndham vale
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Awesome cheap room with BIR close to public transport

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website