The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1990)
  • Rooms (2574)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jasminevb</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>frenchs forest, nsw</b>; last active: <b>12-Sep-2013</b></font> jasminevb; frenchs forest, nsw; last active: 12-Sep-2013  
     
    Cruisy female and dog require room
     
    About Me
    Age:        35-40
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Private
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I'm after a room/houseshare/granny flat that will allow me to have my dog. She is a 4yr old kelpie x friendly but timid, quiet, house trained, good with other dogs and basically is my shadow. She will be coming to work with me everyday and she sleeps on my bed in the evenings. I'm 38yrs old quiet, easygoing, pretty much keep to myself - spend most of my time with my horses and out and about with my dog. Am clean, respectful and private. I do have some furniture of my own (bed, fridge, some boxes) which I would like to bring but can sort out elsewhere if necessary. I have started a job in Duffys Forest so looking for a room not too far away - 20kms max (prefer)
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Frenchs Forest
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2084
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 14-Sep-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Other
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Other
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? No
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Ryde Large double room no outgoings



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website