The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2087)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>phoebs</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>manly, nsw</b>; last active: <b>10-Sep-2013</b></font> phoebs; manly, nsw; last active: 10-Sep-2013  
    One of a kind on Eastern Hill w Water views, 2mins to Manly Ferry
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    Looking for M/F or Couple 25-35yrs for Queen bedroom with Ensuite and built in wardrobe, in a beautifully furnished (but can be unfurnished if required), generous sized apartment that has fast cable internet with Wifi, brand new Samsung 3D Smart 55 inch TV, seriously comfy couch, every kitchen and Laudry appliance you could ever need plus stunning views and an exclusive location on Manly's Eastern Hill. This is definitely one of a kind! Me: Hi, my name is Phoebe, I am a 27 yr old High school teacher of technology (computers, textiles, food, wood) and qualified interior designer. I live a very active, healthy lifestyle and love dancing, running along the beach, surfing, scuba diving, skiing, sailing and all sorts of outdoor activities. I also love a clean beautiful home and, having recently purchased this Manly property in May, I am looking for someone suitable to share it with me! The Space: Genourous 89m2 appartment. One bedroom available with lush Queen sized bed. The flat is a two bedroom apartment with both bedrooms having their own ensuites. Your bedroom has an ensuite shower room with heated towel rail and the bedroom includes built-in wardrobes and a southeast facing window. There's a full sized kitchen, dining area, lounge room and sun filled veranda all with views of Manly wharf through palm trees, plus full laundry facilities. This magic location on Manly's Eastern hill is moments walk from the ferry, the skiff club and the bus station. There is a single lock up garage however I知 using it, but I have parking permits if you need them. Plenty of room to store a surfboard, bicycle or other sporting equipment if needed in the dry lockup garage. Great location: 3 mins walk to Manly wharf, 4 mins to main bus station, short stroll to Coles, shops, cafes, movie cinema and your surrounded by beaches. You: Looking for an active, clean, cheerful person/couple (non-smoker) who wants to make the most of the Manly lifestyle and preferably enjoys a shared flat experience. Get in touch! Extras: If required, Bedding, towels and even a bicycle could be arranged. Cost: Single occupance $460 pw all bills included. Couple $490 pw all bills included. Rent paid on a 2 weekly basis, Saturday to Saturday. Expecting 1month Bond, 1 month rent up front and a 1 month notice period. Please email me with contact details and a description of yourself.
    Room Location
    Suburb: Manly
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2095
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 460.00
    Date available 05-Oct-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website