The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1995)
  • Rooms (2575)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mcleann</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>como, wa</b>; last active: <b>10-Sep-2013</b></font> mcleann; como, wa; last active: 10-Sep-2013  
     
    2km to Perth. Fully Furnished, WiFi, all Bills-Just Move in!!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Short Term Stays - MINIMUN 1 Month Suit Singles, Couples, Students, Overseas AVAILABLE from & September 2013, Minimun 1 month up to 6 MONTHS Double Room Fully Furnished - Queen Bed Ensemble BOND $300 Location! Superb Beautiful Riverside Location conveniently located 5 minute walk to pubs, sushi bar, IGA & Coles, cafes, restaurants, bus stops, cycle pathways, freeway, city central, great for south exit, close to airport, bbqs on riverside, cinema Rent $3000 per week includes: Wi-Fi INTERNET Utilities (electricity, water, gas), Llinen TV/DVD & DVD Library Air Con/Fan Use of all Modern Amenities - Washing Machin, Dryer, Kitchen Facilities Outdoor Entertaining Areas Fully furnished with Contemporary Modern Decor with own Courtyard. Double Bed Ensemble and Built in Wardrobes Plenty of Transport to City Central every 15 minutes Close to Freeway Exit going South to Bunbury, Margaret River & Dunsborough Easy Access to UWA, Curtin University and Fremantle (20mins by Bus) Street Parking only but can lock car up behind secure gates if going away Great inspiring outdoors suburb for walking, cycling and fitness Safe and secure house/suburb. Must be cat friendly, house pet by the name of Paris. PLease txt your details to or email to make a time to view room/house.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Como
    State: WA
    Postcode: 6152
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 07-Sep-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     rishniratnam (M, 25-30), macquarie park
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Mathematics lecturer seeking room close to Macquarie Uni

      Featured Listing
     kymeley (M, 20-50), heidelberg heights
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Great house, Perfect location! $180/PW -ROOM AVAILABLE NOW!

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website