The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>shaun conlan</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>flemington, vic</b>; last active: <b>02-Sep-2013</b></font> shaun conlan; flemington, vic; last active: 02-Sep-2013  
     
    an opportunity to live in Flemington from the 28th september 2013.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Situated 5 mins walk from New Market train station in Flemington and a short distance from Racecourse road and Ascot vale road, i have a large bedroom available from the 28th september 2013. Hi im Shaun, a 35 y/r professional / full time uni student looking for a m / f ranging from 25- 40 years of age. I live in a single fronted 2 bedroom house with back garden situated behind the flemington police station. Applicants need to be clean, friendly, conscientious, able to pay 50% of all bills and more importantly be laid back and able to enjoy each others company. As yet there is no internet connection / to be discussed with successful applicant. Photos provided give a glimpse of the property applicants will get a chance to see the property for themselves. Rent is 845.00 p / c / m 28 th of each month + bond ( 1 month). smoking dot disclosed. No pets. on street parking no permit required.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Flemington
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3031
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 845.00
    Date available 28-Sep-2013
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Optional
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     solanim (F, 25-30), strathfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Female sharemate wanted, city, wireless internet

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website