The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1995)
  • Rooms (2575)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>anastasias86</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>russell lea, nsw</b>; last active: <b>02-Sep-2013</b></font> anastasias86; russell lea, nsw; last active: 02-Sep-2013  
     
    resort style complex in Russell Lea close to the bay run!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Spacious open plan design creates an easy living environment bringing the outside in. Relax in the peaceful surroundings and enjoy resort style facilities of this great complex! Features:Sun filled glass-embraced living and dining with amazing views Freshly painted and brand new carpet throughout. 1 bedroom available with built-ins robes and your own bathroom. Modern kitchen with appliances + dishwasher Fully tiled bathrooms Fully ducted air conditioning, internal laundry with dryer. Cabling for high speed Internet and pay TV. Bright and throughout, single lock-up security garage Tennis courts, sparkling pool, sauna, spa and manicured lawn.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Russell Lea
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2046
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 291.00
    Date available 24-Sep-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website