The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>robbie59</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>capalaba, qld</b>; last active: <b>27-Feb-2014</b></font> robbie59; capalaba, qld; last active: 27-Feb-2014  
     
    Currently studying life coaching, sociable, pleasant and trustworthy
     
    About Me
    Age:        55-60
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    On my own, have just relocated from Melbourne to be close to family, am fully employed and in the process of developing my own Life Coaching business, this keeps me busy. Looking for somewhere toward the Redland Bay area through Wynnum, Capalaba out to Cleveland and in between.Love music and am re-learning to play the guitar. Play trumpet and a little harmonica as well.I have an electric guitar with amp but it has headphones and can be muted so I don't disturb anyone. Most of my furnishings are stored in Melbourne so initially bedroom furnishings would be great until my "stuff" arrives. Generally walk everyday to keep up my fitness. I also write poetry,songs and the like. Most of my free time is spent developing programs for my business so having somewhere to put my computer / printer would be great. Apart from that I am friendly, kind and generous and happy to help around the place re: cleaning etc,. I enjoy a cold beer, red wine and a bourbon. Not a big party person but am very sociable.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Capalaba
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4157
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 21-Feb-2014
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Other
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     aaroncmt (M, 30-35), silverwater
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    I

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website