The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1995)
  • Rooms (2575)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>xu60</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>burwood, nsw</b>; last active: <b>25-Jul-2013</b></font> xu60; burwood, nsw; last active: 25-Jul-2013  
     
    Quiet Sunny Location
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    The unit: Security building Near New 1 room available in a 2 bed room unit on the 1st floor Very clean Wall to wall built-in wardrobes in your bedroom Small block Immediate available Many other features of the unit listed below The location: Heart of Burwood yet very quiet 7 minutes walk to Burwood Park 7 minutes walk to Burwood Station 5 minutes walk to Burwood Plaza Tennis court in Burwood Park Me: Non smoker IT Professional unemployed right now ;) Clean Considered No pets Female Mature attitude You: Professional employed Non smoker Clean Considered No pets Female (preferred, will consider elite males) Mature attitude You choose this unit, hopefully it is not just because of the rent. Rent is negotiable. Features Balcony Internal Laundry Built-In Wardrobes Furnished Renovated Gas WiFi Dish Washer Washing Machine
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Burwood
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2134
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 280.00
    Date available 15-Jul-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     tomnovak (M, 18-90), maroubra
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    FLATMATE WANTED - MAROUBRA BEACH

      Featured Listing
     chatswood donna (F, 18-50), chatswood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    On Bus route to the City, Chatswood very Closeby

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website