The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2016)
  • Rooms (2583)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jameswilson</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>rosanna, vic</b>; last active: <b>06-Mar-2014</b></font> jameswilson; rosanna, vic; last active: 06-Mar-2014  
     
    Room for Rent in Rosanna - 140P/W
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi Guys, Looking for a respectable person to fill a room we will have free in late July. Close to La Trobe University, Rosanna Train Station and Burgendy Road shops. 6 month minimum. House: 2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom 1 Study Kitchen, Dinning and Lounge areas. Large Backyard Garage Parking Space US: Rachel - Currently studying Psychology at La Trobe university, Very active, 25 y.o, Very friendly, enjoys cooking, Tidy James - Works full time in Motorcycle industry, 26 y.o, friendly, relaxed, also enjoys cooking. Looking for someone who is happy to live with pets, respects the house, happy to contribute to the household, and friendly. Enquire with-in
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Rosanna
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3084
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 140.00
    Date available 10-Jul-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     keira-lee (F, 20-25), burleigh waters
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    EASY GOING FLAT MATE NEEDED

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website