The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1995)
  • Rooms (2575)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>trolleyholly</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>flemington, vic</b>; last active: <b>09-Jul-2013</b></font> trolleyholly; flemington, vic; last active: 09-Jul-2013  
     
    Room available in a fab furnished flat in Flemington. 5min walk from the Tram!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hello all, I have a room available in Flemington for rent. The flat is on the second floor and accessed through security doors. Newly fitted kitchen with a dishwasher and white goods. The flat is clean, tidy, fully furnished and is in a nice quiet location. The room can fit a double bed (have one if you needed) and has mirrored built in robes. The bathroom is newly fitted with a shower, all modern. The balcony fits a BBQ and two chairs. Its a 10min walk to Newmarket Station and 5mins to the tram stop. There is room for one car, so it would be yours! I'm a British student studying Nursing and working part time. I am friendly, laid back and pretty chilled. I like people, animals, culture, food, shopping and fun.I still enjoy a wine or two but am not a raging party animal. I've flat shared before so am respectful, clean and tidy.I also have two house cats so must be OK with that. I'm hoping to find someone who is friendly, tidy, in general a normal person who wont be partying every weekend. If this sounds similar to you send me a message. Cheers
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Flemington
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3031
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 165.00
    Date available 01-Aug-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     reinblunt (M, 18-30), alexandria
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    UBER MODERN APARTMENT SEEKS UBER NEW FLATMATE!

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website