The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1997)
  • Rooms (2576)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>j12torts</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>penrith, nsw</b>; last active: <b>05-Jul-2013</b></font> j12torts; penrith, nsw; last active: 05-Jul-2013  
     
    Room for rent near Penrith, Kingswood and St Mary
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    1 ROOM FOR RENT ($150 per week + utility bills shared) We are looking for a room mate to rent 1 bedroom at a 3 bedroom house near Kingswood. Preferrably female that is a student or full-time worker, but others are also welcome. We're an easy going room mates ( 1 male, 1 female) who are students and we're looking for someone who is responsible, neat and who we can possibly hang out & be friends with. Furnished with TV, DVD player, Wi-fi internet, washing machine, fridge, dryer and dining table, dishwasher and other amenities, this place is ideal for anybody who wants to live in a quiet and safe suburb. There's also a space for your car and the area is in a cul-de sac style neighbourhood! Your room has a telephone jack, network cable jack, built in wardrobe, a space for a study desk and bed and heater will also be provided. If you want, we can supply you with a single bed so you don''t have to bring your own. It is located close to bus stops, Kingswood, Werrington and St Marys train stations. Close to University (UWS and Tafe Kingswood campuses)- can be walked, or if you have a bike :) Close to a soccer fields and park. Close to IGA supermarket, pharmacy, take- away food shop, hair dresser, GP-doctor, cake shop and bakery (all are less than 5 mins walk) call us NOW and visit for an inspection. call elaine: 0416303877 or email at j12torts@gmail.com
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Penrith
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2747
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 160.00
    Date available 02-Jul-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     jweller (F, 20-25), deer park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    NEED A HOUSEMATE URGENTLY!!!

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website