The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1995)
  • Rooms (2575)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>rachelwerder</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bentley, wa</b>; last active: <b>30-Jun-2013</b></font> rachelwerder; bentley, wa; last active: 30-Jun-2013  
     
    Room available in bentley
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We are 2 kiwis looking for flatmates. We currently have 2 spare rooms available. In our 4 bedroom house. $230 for the room which covers all bills and food. House is close to shops/pubs/restaurants with bus stop 50meters away. House is fully furnished apart from room. Has a big backyard with swimming pool in summer, air con in every room, wifi and landline. We are pretty quite during the week but do enjoy a few beers in the weekend after a long week of work. Room is available now. Sorry no couples If you are interested or wanna know more give me a buzz or email Cheers Rachel
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bentley
    State: WA
    Postcode: 6102
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 230.00
    Date available 30-Jun-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Other
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     katefrederic (F, 18-35), wolli creek
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    3 BEDS AVAILABLE ASAP FOR GIRLS

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website