The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>cjmd</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>woollahra, nsw</b>; last active: <b>01-Jul-2013</b></font> cjmd; woollahra, nsw; last active: 01-Jul-2013  
    Woollahra/Bondi Junction Location, Beautiful House, Furnished/Unfurnished Room
    Household Details
    Household age range:        40-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Yes
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
    Detailed Description
    We have a beautiful room in a house to rent in Woollahra/Bondi Junction. There is ample off street parking, two lovely little dogs live here (well behaved, clean and quiet), fully furnished home and furnished or unfurnished room depending on your preference. Fits a queen bed and cupboard. The room has ornate high ceilings, and currently contains a timber wardrobe, a queen sized bed just need your own linen. Otherwise I can happily remove the current furniture and you can furnish as you like. Foxtel and wireless Internet available. Secure property. Kitchen and laundry fully equipped. Shared bills (electricity, Foxtel, Internet, gas). Sharing home with professional female.
    Room Location
    Suburb: Woollahra
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2025
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 24-Jun-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     bluetomatoes (F, 20-30), balmain
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Spacious room in Balmain

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website