The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>berin</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>epping, nsw</b>; last active: <b>23-Feb-2015</b></font> berin; epping, nsw; last active: 23-Feb-2015  
     
    Room available in spacious home with pool
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Choice of either a room with built in wardrobes or a larger room with no built ins. Bathroom shared with only one other. Pool, large outdoor area and BBQ area, seperate dining, lounge,large kitchen and second TV room. Plenty or storage space and double garage. All appliances and furniture provide with the exception of the available bedroom. Only an easy ten minute walk to Epping station, shops, buses, pubs etc. Two males and one female, all friendly and easy going. Enjoy TV, video games, music etc. Will occassionally have people over for a BBQ. Not a party house though, but happy for others to have people over with prior knowledge. Looking for someone easy going as well. Who is happy to help with housework and might sometimes like to have a "family dinner" with us. If you play Mario Kart, even better :) This place is great for someone who likes the chance to be social, but also likes their private time. Did I mention we have a pool? Bills include internet, electricity and water and are additional to the rent. Currently available for move in 7th July. If you need to move earlier, talk to us and we may be able to work something out.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Epping
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2121
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
    Date available 07-Jul-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-45
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     sylmerc (F, 35-40), craigieburn
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Accommodation in Craigieburn Highlands Available



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website