The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2016)
  • Rooms (2583)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sidsheng</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>randwick, nsw</b>; last active: <b>14-Jun-2013</b></font> sidsheng; randwick, nsw; last active: 14-Jun-2013  
     
    Room in Randwick North Available Now
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    - Close to Randwick Junction, UNSW, POW Hospital, bus stops, The Spot (restaurants and cinemas), Alison Park, Coogee Beach, Bondi Beach and Maroubra Beach - Flat is furnished - Room contains built in wardrobes - Room contains double bed if you need it (otherwise I'll move it into the garage) - Bills - electricity only - Internet - $25 a month I am a 29 yr old professional male. Enjoys sports and outdoors. Easy going. Prefer someone who will keep the house decently clean and tidy. The bond is 4 weeks rent. I work 9am - 6pm weekdays, so available for inspection weeknights and weekends.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Randwick
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2031
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 14-Jun-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     hardingluke (M, 18-25), wollongong
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Large room for rent in Wollongong

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     anita_131 (F, 30-35), earlwood
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in a 2 bdr light filled apartment in Earlwood!



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website