The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>aidriana20</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>randwick, nsw</b>; last active: <b>10-Jun-2013</b></font> aidriana20; randwick, nsw; last active: 10-Jun-2013  
     
    MODERN, COSY APARTMENT IN RANDWICK
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I am looking for a flatmate to share my newly renovated, modern and cosy 2 bedroom apartment with. Someone who has a friendly personality but also respectful, clean and tidy and know his/her chores around the house. It is ideal for a young professional or a student who likes the idea of living at a clean, top floor, sunny unit. Peaceful but still have a great atmosphere as we have some great restaurants, coffee shops, fruit shops., newsagent, pharmacy at the end of our street. Bus stop is 50 metres. 400, 314, 317,316,x39,339 10-15 mins to City, Bronte + Clovelly beach, UNSW, Bondi Junction+ Randwick junction, Hospitals - good-facing sunny bedrooms with huge built in cupboards( bed is not provided) - modern bathroom with a bathtub - deliciously equipped kitchen with integrated appliances: gas cooking, oven, fridge as well as some other little goodies - spacious lounge opening onto panoramic balcony with beautiful views -HIGH SPEED UNLIMITED INTERNET - additional storage room - fully equipped laundry with BOSCH washing machine and dryer - high quality furnishings, appliances, crockery & glassware - parking available Rent: $315 or for 2 people $165 each. HAPPY TO TAKE COUPLES OR 2 FRIENDS as well.> A bit about me. I am a happy and energetic person with a good sense of humour. I am finishing my uni degree, working full time and dancing profesionally. The little time I have left, I like to socialize, love cycling &,catching up with my lovely friends and just relax sometimes.. I am easygoing and a neat person. If it sounds great for you then I would love to arrange a visit. Available 12 th june. Happy to show you around evenings or weekends.,:)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Randwick
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2031
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 315.00
    Date available 12-Jun-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website