The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>miamb</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>tamarama, nsw</b>; last active: <b>10-Jun-2013</b></font> miamb; tamarama, nsw; last active: 10-Jun-2013  
     
    Fully Furnished Room available in Tamarama Beach (between Bondi and Bronte)
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Room available in a 3 Bedroom unit, 5th floor, Available Immediately. HIGHLY DESIRABLE LOCATION, WALKING DISTANCE FROM BONDI, TAMARAMA AND BRONTE BEACH!! SPETACULAR PANORAMIC BEACH/OCEAN VIEWS, OVERLOOKING TAMARAMA BEACH AND THE COAST LINE! Features: • Timber floors (no carpet), • Fully and nicely furnished / equipped, • Combined lounge/dining room, • Built-in wardrobes, • Modern kitchen, • 2 bathrooms, • Coin-operated laundry with washing and drying machines • Parking, • Bicycle Lock room • Large Lift. • Close to shops and transport • Quiet Location AUD 40..00 / week for bills utilities and services: • Unlimited Wireless Internet • Foxtel • All Bills (Electricity, Water, etc) • Cleaning Services Seeking someone on their late 20’s – 30’s (we are about same age) to share the house with 2 flatmates, in our 3 bedroom apartment. Someone who is looking to make the house their 'home', is independent but at the same time enjoys the company of house mates and dinner and drinks from time to time. You will be Clean and tidy, house proud, a pet lover as we have two beautiful cats :), respectful and reliable, especially with payments (absolute musts). Single room (Sorry, no couples) furnished with queen bed, mattress, pillows, wardrobe, bedside table, lamp Minimun Stay 5 Months 4 Weeks Termination Notice afterwards
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Tamarama
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2026
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
    Date available 08-Jun-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website