The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>a-kt</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>petersham, nsw</b>; last active: <b>05-Jun-2013</b></font> a-kt; petersham, nsw; last active: 05-Jun-2013  
     
    Room for Rent Sunny, Large, Fully Furnished!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    If you can see yourself in a large light filled bedroom in the heart of Peterham, catching up with mates in the city 10 minutes away by train or chilling out with Doughboy pizza and a movie or jogging around Marrickville Park this place is for you. Your flatmate loves cooking and wine, even spares some for cooking sometimes. Don't have furniture? No problem - it's fully and tastefully furnished! Bond is the customary four weeks rent, two weeks rent upfront is not required. So contact me to come round and check it out. Feel free to call or email. The room for rent is the first picture, the smaller room is my own. The featured furniture in the bedroom is my flatmates and not available, but rather than the pictured futon you'll have an actual bed with an amazing brand new mattress. *Car space available. *8 min walk to Petersham train station. *Bus stop directly outside to city, UTS and Sydney University. *Close to shops, cafes, restaurants including Big Breakfast, Counter, Frango's Chicken shop, Doughboy. *Farmers Marrickville Markets are every Sunday and around the corner. *Kitchen appliances, plus dishwasher available. *Shared laundry. *Pool access. *Male or female flatmate wanted. *Must be clean and tidy. *Marrickville Park is down the road with large oval, dog park and tennis courts.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Petersham
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2049
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 12-Jun-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website