The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mohanraj</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hamilton, nsw</b>; last active: <b>04-Jun-2013</b></font> mohanraj; hamilton, nsw; last active: 04-Jun-2013  
     
    4 Bedroom Town House available to be shared by 3 people in Hamilton NSW
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi There, I am searching for a Housemate to share a 4 Bedroom Town House located very close to Beaumont Street In Hamilton Newcastle. It's a spacious,modern,clean 2 story property with a double car garage and plenty of on street parking. A short walking distance to several major bus lines and Hamilton Station. You also have the convenience of being in close proximity to all the Great Eateries on Beaumont Street. Weekly rent will be approx $160 per week. Additional expenses such as Power, Gas and Water to be shared equally by 3 housemates. Foxtel is also available at an additional expense. Property will be ready for the successful Housemate early next week. Please contact me ASAP.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Hamilton
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2303
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 160.00
    Date available 11-Jun-2013
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     solanim (F, 25-30), strathfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Female sharemate wanted, city, wireless internet



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website