The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>kalistahooi</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ivanhoe, vic</b>; last active: <b>07-Jun-2013</b></font> kalistahooi; ivanhoe, vic; last active: 07-Jun-2013  
     
    Two bedroom unit in Ivanhoe - Young Professional & Animal Lover
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    About Me: I am a young professional working in the fashion industry. I have a 7 years old Jack Russell Terrier. I live a fairly healthy lifestyle - I practice yoga regularly, a massive foodie and love travel & adventure. About the Unit: Fully furnished 2 bedroom unit located in an excellent location. Situated just behind Coles Supermarket and shops & restaurants on Upper Heidelberg Road just 2 mins away. Ivanhoe train station is less than 10 minutes walk. The unit has a spacious living room with a chaise lounge and a dining table for 4. The kitchen has gas stoves & oven and fully equipped as I cook and bake very often. The bathroom (shower over bath) is separate to the toilet. The laundry consist of washing machine only - clothes line in the backyard. The room available is spacious. It has floor to ceiling windows facing the east looking into the backyard. It is furnished with a single bed, a table and a tall book shelf. It will also fit a double or queen size bed. Private parking in a private driveway. The ideal tenant: Someone who is also a friendly young professional. Must love dogs and preferably lived with one previously. Clean & tidy. A good paymaster. Preferably environmentally friendly & energy conscious (eg: recycles and doesn't waste electricity & gas) - I would prefer not to have parties at home but the occasional dinner parties is OK. This also applies to friends/partners staying over. - The unit has a TV but it's not mine and it might get picked up. - I do not own a microwave and you're welcome to bring yours in. - Advertised rent includes all bills including Wi-Fi. More photos available upon request.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Ivanhoe
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3079
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 195.00
    Date available 02-Jun-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Ryde Large double room no outgoings

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website