The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1945)
  • Rooms (2553)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>yensun</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>the hill, nsw</b>; last active: <b>02-Jun-2013</b></font> yensun; the hill, nsw; last active: 02-Jun-2013  
     
    2 Big Rooms Available in the Heart of Newcastle
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    2 Rooms available in a fabulous complex in The Hill. Both rooms are $210 per week and the bathroom will be shared between these housemates. Fully furnished with Queen beds, tall boy, bedside tables and built-in. Individual aircon in each room. Rest of apt is fully furnished. Lounge, dining area, large modern kitchen and a huge balcony with a BBQ. Washer/dryer in a big laundry room. Plenty of extra storage. Underground car park with parking available. Pool and spa. Close to transport (Newcastle station is a 5min walk), bus routes down the street. Within easy reach of Darby St. King St. Market Town, Hunter Mall, the beaches, parks and shopping. Tons of coffee shops and restaurants around. Great city living and night life.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: The Hill
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2300
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 210.00
    Date available 02-Jun-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 6 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website