The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1995)
  • Rooms (2575)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>tbate54</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kings beach, qld</b>; last active: <b>24-Sep-2013</b></font> tbate54; kings beach, qld; last active: 24-Sep-2013  
     
    Renovated Kings Beach Apartment with Ocean Views
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    One large bedroom with built-in robes is available for rent right in the heart of Kings Beach. This recently renovated unit is immaculate throughout, located in a quiet complex, fully furnished (apart from your bed) and is a 3 minute walk to the water's edge. The apartment itself is on the 2nd (top) floor and boasts wonderful views over the park, Kings Beach and Pumicestone Passage. It has a single garage which can be shared and has fast wireless Internet (150GB per month) included in the rent. You will be living with a 29 year old, male school teacher who is easy going, clean, quiet and fun. The ideal roommate will be a professional aged between 22-35. You will be a non-smoker with no pets or kids. You will be clean, reliable and easy to get along with. The room is AVAILABLE NOW. The first lease will be signed until mid-January. The current owners have said that they will extend for another 6-12 months at least from January.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Kings Beach
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4551
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
    Date available 29-Sep-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website