The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>andrewr84</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bentleigh, vic</b>; last active: <b>28-May-2013</b></font> andrewr84; bentleigh, vic; last active: 28-May-2013  
     
    Room available, Great location, Pet friendly!!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Modern, spacious and well appointed townhouse, in Bentleigh. You will be sharing with 3 others( 2 girls and a guy) ranging in age from 22 to 30 we are all easygoing and we all either study and work. The house itself is on a quiet street, situated at the rear of the block, it is a nice bright modern townhouse, with 2 separate living areas.We have ducted heating for the winter months and a brand new giant air conditioner for the summer. The kitchen is well equipped and we have a bit of space for storage if you are bringing some furniture with you. We have a courtyard garden out the back which as mentioned earlier has direct access to Mckinnon reserve, part of which is an off leash dog park. In a great location within walking distance of the Bentleigh shopping strip which has Coles, Woolworths, Bakeries, Banks, Subway, Nando's etc etc walking distance to the railway station and bus stop/s. The bedroom is located at the rear of the property, it has built in robes and space for a double/queen bed plus some furniture. The room is a reasonable size currently fits desk, dresser and side tables, and a nice outlook onto the side-way garden, it is available partly furnished with a double bed or without as you wish, also if you have a pet that should be fine as well. We are ideally looking for people that are independent and easy to get along with, and a sense of humor is a big plus, we like to keep the place clean so not being afraid to clean your own dishes etc will go along way. Pet friendly!! A single for their own room is $715 per month paid on the 24th of each month with a bond of $500, all bills are split equally and the internet adsl2+wifi is $17.50 per month unlimited. We have a dog (Delilah) and a cat (Mindy) who are both very friendly and get along well with people and other animals. Any questions re the room or if you would like to come and see it please contact me(Andrew) on the mobile or via email. The room is available as of now 28th May.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bentleigh
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3204
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 165.00
    Date available 28-May-2013
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-55
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website