The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>nathal1e</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>footscray, vic</b>; last active: <b>18-Jun-2013</b></font> nathal1e; footscray, vic; last active: 18-Jun-2013  
     
    Footscray shop-top apartment
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    1 full furnished bedroom available to share with late 20's female. Room has Queen bed, desk, and some storage racks. Linen is also provided. Great location- 3 mins walk to 82 tram and Footscray station, buses galore! Coles, Footscray Library and VU all within in walking distance. Parking is available on the street but the hours are restricted to 6pm to 8am. Room is currently available and will be, up until early August. 2 weeks bond required. Electricity not included. Couples are welcome but rent will increase slightly to accommodate. I love cooking up a storm on the weekend and sharing the goodies with friends. I mainly cook vegetarian, but occasionally dabble on the darker side. I love kicking back on the couch with a glass of wine and listening to records. I am pretty easy going and try to laugh as much as I can throughout my day.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Footscray
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3011
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 210.00
    Date available 26-May-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     danielv (M, 18-90), hawthorn
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Stunning panorama of the Toorak and City skyline

      Featured Listing
     jjdotcom (M, 25-30), maroubra
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room for rent in Maroubra Junction, $265 p/w including bills



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website