The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>anna_12</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>pyrmont, nsw</b>; last active: <b>22-May-2013</b></font> anna_12; pyrmont, nsw; last active: 22-May-2013  
     
    DOUBLE BEDROOM $350P/W, PYRMONT IN A MODERN 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Great Secure location to share with 1 female. Price includes all bills. Looking for 1 other person only. Double bedroom is partly furnished (Queen Mattress, table and a clothing rail included). Shared bathroom. Its located on a quiet street in Pyrmont, just a few minutes walk to Darling Harbour, Harbourside shopping centre,coles supermarket and star city casino. You will be moving into an easy going home, currently occupied by a 25 year old female full time worker.full time music lover. Looking for another like-minded person to share the 2 bedroom apartment with until the lease runs out in October and can renew as necessary. No gender preference but would like someone who is a social body and in full time work. Bond is $1400 and rent is paid fortnightly. Bills include water and power and limited Wi:fi. Available from the 2nd June but arrangements can be made if you require it earlier. Whats Included *Fully equipped kitchen, Laundry,white ware *Living room is furnished with all appliances including a TV *Balcony off the living room with a gas BBQ *ADSL2 WIFI internet Service. *Own secure garage and visitors parking *Own key and fob to the building and garage. If you think this suits you please call or drop us a text. Viewings can be made most evenings and weekends
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Pyrmont
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2009
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
    Date available 01-Jun-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     solanim (F, 25-30), strathfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Female sharemate wanted, city, wireless internet

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     anthonypa (M, 25-30), elwood
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    The man with the plan, but not named Stan.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website