The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2555)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>brettdrogers</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>leichhardt, nsw</b>; last active: <b>28-May-2013</b></font> brettdrogers; leichhardt, nsw; last active: 28-May-2013  
     
    Awesome house mate needed for the coolest country home!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Gay
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Awesome house mate needed for the coolest country home! In trendy Leichhardt! Large room available. Huge backyard, close to Norton St and shops, a 7 min walk to Lewisham train station and a 2 min walk to Parramatta Rd. $290 plus bills (Internet gas & elec) available the 8th June. We are creative working professionals and love our relaxed and tidy home. Would be a bonus if you like chickens, gardening and yoga... Street parking available. Sadly we aren't allowed dogs.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Leichhardt
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2040
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 290.00
    Date available 08-Jun-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     rocklor (M, 18-90), melbourne
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Italian guy searching for a room in a shared house

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website