The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>leiamoo</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st kilda, vic</b>; last active: <b>13-May-2013</b></font> leiamoo; st kilda, vic; last active: 13-May-2013  
     
    I have two small dogs - frenchie and a pug
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I have a 2 bedroom , 2 bathroom apartment and I'm looking for a housemate. Preferably female, close in age to me I'm 29 years old. I'm not at home that much, so you'd have the place to yourself quite a bit. I have two small dogs - a frenchie and a pug, so even though they come to work with me quite a bit, you must like dogs. No smokers. The place is cute, furnished, you are welcome to ass anything you have to it though, I don't have Foxtel as I'm never in to watch TV, and I use a launderette rather than getting a washing machine as the euro laundry area was too small for the machine I did have. If you'd like some pics or would like anymore info, please let me know.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: St Kilda
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3182
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 260.00
    Date available 11-May-2013
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Optional
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     cauchemar81 (M, 30-35), sans souci
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room for rent in Sans Souci

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website