The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>todd18</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>beulah park, sa</b>; last active: <b>09-May-2013</b></font> todd18; beulah park, sa; last active: 09-May-2013  
    Beulah Park $140 a wk
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not living with me
    Detailed Description
    Sharing a house with two males, a uni student and another working in the mines both 24yrold. the room is large and has ceiling fan. house has ducted aircon and heating. The house is furnished with TV, Fridge, washing machine, dishwasher etc. Large back yard and veranda outside seating. $20 a month for internet contact me
    Room Location
    Suburb: Beulah Park
    State: SA
    Postcode: 5067
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 140.00
    Date available 09-May-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     edgiudice (M, 18-90), melbourne
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Luxury Apartment on St Kilda Road (St James Apartment)

      Featured Listing
     alexis29 (F, 20-25), south yarra
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    unfurnished room in south yarra

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website