The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>tanya e</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>five dock, nsw</b>; last active: <b>10-May-2013</b></font> tanya e; five dock, nsw; last active: 10-May-2013  
     
    Tanya/20 years young and looking to house share with a housemate!
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-25
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Im looking to move into a house with someone down to earth, honest, easy going and super cool like myself! i dont care what orientation, age or sexuality im not particular aslong as your laid back! - im seeking a house between 2 and 3 bedrooms reason being is i baby sit 3 kids as a solid part time job and would preferably like a bigger space for them to play around! I study 2 nights a week, i love fitness and living a healthy lifestyle! i love to cook healthy meals and i am very outgoing and talkative! Im an honest and straight up person. respect and loyalty is important to me and Im really in need of finding someone to move out with and together possibly we can house hunt for a place that we can both agree on. i dont mind if your max rent limit is below $200 a week im happy to cover more than half the rent as i will be paying to occupy 2 out of the 3 bedrooms if im lucky enough to find a house with 3 rooms. my preference of location would be within the inner west suburbs or anywhere between gladesville and ryde area. Im willing to negotiate prices, location and living circumstances like i said im not a fussy person :) just like to find another companion to house share with! contact me or email me.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Five Dock
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2046
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 09-May-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation House
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? No
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-25
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     emmalineogorman (F, 25-35), rose bay
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room for rent in Rose Bay - Available 21/08

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Ryde Large double room no outgoings



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website