The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2027)
  • Rooms (2587)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jas88</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>coogee, nsw</b>; last active: <b>05-May-2013</b></font> jas88; coogee, nsw; last active: 05-May-2013  
     
    Coogee beachside apartment
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-25
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Bedroom available in a Coogee apartment that is only 1 year old. The place is very light and airy, and is in an awesome location (less than 100 metres to the beach). Buses are even closer, with the bus stop about 30 metres up the road. It is a 2 bedroom apartment, with 1 bathrom, security access and on-street parking. The bedroom is not huge but fits a Double bed and has a massive built-in wardrobe. There is a good sized balcony off the living room that looks towards Coogee beach, perfect for relaxing and having a couple of lazy drinks in the sun. It also has a gas point - perfect for the BBQ. I'm Jason, a 24 year old guy originally from the south coast but now living in Sydney and working in Finance. I have recently moved into the place and am looking for a friendly and easy going housemate to fill the second room. Hoping to find someone in their 20's although age is not a big issue if you're cool! I am kept pretty busy with work during the week, so enjoy coming home and relaxing over a bit of a chat. During the weekend, like to get down to the beach as much as possible, have BBQs etc. just the norm really. I am pretty clean and tidy and also want to find someone relatively clean. Also, non-smokers please. I'm sure I've missed something, but overall I'm a pretty relaxed guy looking for a fun easy-going housemate. Please contact me if you're interested or want to know anything more.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Coogee
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2034
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 330.00
    Date available 05-May-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website