The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>cherrywaves</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>middle park, vic</b>; last active: <b>15-May-2013</b></font> cherrywaves; middle park, vic; last active: 15-May-2013  
     
    Middle Park room available, metres from beach, 112 & 96 trams, street carparking
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hello A room in our house is becoming available from approx June. It's in Middle Park, about 50 metres from the beach, about a 2 minute walk to the tram. There's off street parking. It's a 3 bedroom townhouse, with a lil courtyard and a garage. We have 1 bathroom. The house is fully furnished. The room easily fits a double/queen bed. The room could potentially come with furniture if you need it - current roomie is moving overseas so they may be selling a few items if you're keen (if not, the room will be empty). The room is approx $200 per week + bills + bond. You'd be sharing with 2 females, late 20's, early 30's, very relaxed and easy to get along with, both work full time, both fairly social, both single. Please let us know if you have any questions or want to come check it out. Jo
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Middle Park
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3206
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 15-Jun-2013
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Other
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     lorraineb (F, 60-60), mosman
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    easy going, healthy fun kind caring person

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     benzlzhang (F, 18-90), hurstville
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Hurstville Fully Furnished 1 and 2 Bedroom Ensuite!



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website