The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2053)
  • Rooms (2593)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>goldenlifekate</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>coolangatta, qld</b>; last active: <b>02-May-2013</b></font> goldenlifekate; coolangatta, qld; last active: 02-May-2013  
    Beachfront Luxury Apartment Reflections on the Sea
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    Share a beachfront apartment on Greenmount Beach with young professional female. Features include: Bedroom with walk in robe and ensuite includes queen size bed and chest of drawers Ocean views sweeping the entire Gold Coast from your bedroom Ultra modern apartment with dishwasher, air con and undercover parking Pool, spa, gym, sauna, steam room, cinema, zen gardens and tepanyaki BBQ - Located on Coolangatta's best beach Will consider short term stays and couples at an increased rate- negotiable. Available now. Bond and rent in advance required.
    Room Location
    Suburb: Coolangatta
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4225
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 02-May-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     nevha585 (F, 18-90), carlton
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available Excellent Location

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing (F, 30-35), bondi
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Happy, friendly and positive

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website