The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>daniel fraser</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brompton, sa</b>; last active: <b>03-May-2013</b></font> daniel fraser; brompton, sa; last active: 03-May-2013  
     
    1bdr in 3bdr townhouse: Brompton $150pw close to city!!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey Guys, We are a couple aged 27 & 28 looking for someone to share our 3 bedroom townhouse in Brompton. We are looking for someone short term, approx. 4 Months (negotiable) as our lease ends in mid-September with an option to take over the lease then. On offer is an unfurnished room (3m x 3m) as shown in photo, while the rest of the house is already fully furnished and shared by all. Utilities are not included and will be split between the 3 of us. There is a spare room (3rd room) which is shared between the 3 housemates for storage/clothes. There is also a double lockup garage which is shared between the housemates. You also have use of the main house bathroom to yourself as we have an ensuite in our room. We also have a spare queen bed in the spare room if it needed at no charge as is not being used It is a nice house with a short walk to the pubs, coffee shops, entertainment Centre, tram , bus stop to city is 20metres away! Itís on a nice quiet street just off Hawker Street We are looking for someone between the ages of 25-30 who is mature minded, clean, reliable and does not want to party all week as we are shift-workers Ideally we'd like someone we can come home and socialise with over a few beers or wine and develop a friendship rather than just a share housemate. We are easy going, respectful and chilled out housemates. Unfortunately we do not have space for couples and pets are not allowed by our landlord. Students, travellers and full time workers welcome. **Please send us an email with a brief description about yourself and we will get back to you asap to arrange a time to come and check out the house. Look forward to hearing from you. Daniel and Alicia
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brompton
    State: SA
    Postcode: 5007
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 09-May-2013
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website