The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2030)
  • Rooms (2591)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>carosinger</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>balmain, nsw</b>; last active: <b>02-May-2013</b></font> carosinger; balmain, nsw; last active: 02-May-2013  
     
    Looking for existing flatshare or teaming up to look for a place
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-25
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Not Important
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, I'm Caro - I'm 26 and I'm from Scotland. I'll be a new Sydneysider as of 14 May and I'm looking for a place to call home. I'm friendly and sociable, quiet-ish vibe during the week (but definitely open to an after-work glass of wine and/or trashy tv with my new flatties) - a mix of chilling out with friends/me-time. I love to cook (bit of a foodie!), listening to music, going to the cinema etc. More active at the weekends... I love cycling, running, yoga, gym as well as coffees and eating out, cocktails, the odd dance-off/big night out etc. I love travelling (last year I went to Sri Lanka and India) and hope to see as much of Sydney and Oz in general as I can. I'm very clean - pretty houseproud - and would like housemates who think along the same lines. I'm respectful of others and very conscientious about paying my rent/bills. I'll be on a Working Holiday visa but I've been saving pretty hard for my big move, so I'll be able to support myself fully in Sydney. I'm hoping to get a professional job once I arrive (in Scotland I'm a Higher Education professional). My ideal housemates would either be a small-ish mix of nationalities and genders (I live in a 6-person house at the moment) or one other like-minded person - not worried about gender/orientation/nationality etc. If you think I sound like a good addition to your household/if you want to team up to look for a place, just let me know! :) Hope to hear from you soon, Caro
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Balmain
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2041
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
    Date to move in 20-May-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website