The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2016)
  • Rooms (2583)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>nuclearmc</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>alexandria, nsw</b>; last active: <b>23-Apr-2013</b></font> nuclearmc; alexandria, nsw; last active: 23-Apr-2013  
     
    Spacious room with own bathroom in fantastic apartment
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    My fantastic British backpacker flatmates have gone back home, so I am looking for someone new to take their place. Split level, 2 bedroom, 2 Bathroom apartment in complex with pool, BBQ and gym. Easy walk to Green Square train station. Bus stop 50m away. Very close to 2 pubs, restaurants, cafes and IGA supermarket. Living with a 23 year old male Aussie healthcare professional. who is easy going, friendly, quiet and considerate. Looking for someone easy to get along with to move in and share the cost of renting the apartment which I have recently taken over the lease on. Feel free to send me a message if you are interested. Rent is $330 p/w including bills (unlimited internet) or $350p/w for couples. Room is large (queen size would easily fit), has built in wardrobes and you have the main bathroom all to yourself. Bedroom currently furnished with 2 single beds, a desk, shelves and a pedestal fan. On street parking is available close by.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Alexandria
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2015
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 330.00
    Date available 23-Apr-2013
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website