The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>andrew_threlfal</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>chadstone, vic</b>; last active: <b>22-Apr-2013</b></font> andrew_threlfal; chadstone, vic; last active: 22-Apr-2013  
     
    Roomie wanted for Chadstone house.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We are a guy and girl living in a three bedroom house in Chadstone looking for a third person to move in, preferably 23+ non smoker. Large room with double robes, full window, curtains. Unfurnished (furniture in pic is not included) three-bedroom house, gas heating, air con, sharing with professional working people. $650p/month plus utilities which are reasonable. We have a cleaner once a fortnight for the big stuff and take turns in paying ($50). Close to Monash Fwy, buses and trains close by. Adequate parking. Looking for single person who is responsible, social and clean. Give us a call and come and meet up to look through the house. Cheers.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Chadstone
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3148
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 162.50
    Date available 01-May-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ledwa42 (M, 25-35), new farm
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Town House In New Farm

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website