The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>akgordon</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>double bay, nsw</b>; last active: <b>19-Apr-2013</b></font> akgordon; double bay, nsw; last active: 19-Apr-2013  
     
    happy triathlete in need of a room
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-30
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there! I'm Amanda - unfortunately my flatmate is returning home to America - so I'm on the hunt for a new flat! I'm looking to move into a shared house or apartment with some like minded young professionals. I'd love to live between the Eastern suburbs & CBD (I'm currently in Vaucluse & have lived in Bondi in the past). I'm 25, work in digital advertising, love triathlons, ocean swimming, sailing, & live music. I'm home most 'school nights' and like to get up early and get a good work out in before work, and spend weekends out and about - cycling, brunch, friends, church etc. I'm clean, timely with rent & enjoy a glass of wine & a chat. (Please feel free to hit me up if you think we might be a good match!
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Double Bay
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2030
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 01-Jun-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Monthly
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     jcpm (M, 25-25), east geelong
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room In Geelong



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website