The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1990)
  • Rooms (2572)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>kerry1992</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>auchenflower, qld</b>; last active: <b>19-Apr-2013</b></font> kerry1992; auchenflower, qld; last active: 19-Apr-2013  
     
    ROOM for RENT - Great Location!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Sadly I have to move out of my awesome shared flat in Auchenflower which I share with a lovely, reliable and clean 22 year old female. It's completely furnished with everything you could need - including a large flatscreen tv and all appliances! The room itself is unfurnished but has a mirrored built in wardrobe and currently easily fits in a queen size bed, desk + chair, bookshelf and bed side table. You would also have the main bathroom completely to yourself - and it has a bath which is awesome! The flat itself is less than 5 minutes walk from Auchenflower train station and about the same from the bus stop on Coronation Drive which has buses straight to UQ or the city. There is also a nice park across the road. Rent is $200/wk plus electricity (usually only $30 a month for each housemate) and internet (also $30 a month). Water is paid by the owner. This is seriously an awesome place and I'll be so sad to leave it - don't hesitate! The pictures speak for themselves so if you're interested send me a text/email and we can organise an inspection!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Auchenflower
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4066
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 28-Apr-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     scot30 (M, 25-60), dernancourt
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    SEEKING A GOOD HOUSEMATE

      Featured Listing
     krahsaval (M, 18-25), lalor
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Friendly place close to transport and shops.

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website