The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>crae1204</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brunswick east, vic</b>; last active: <b>03-May-2013</b></font> crae1204; brunswick east, vic; last active: 03-May-2013  
     
    Cherie.Rae73@gmail.com
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        40-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Lesbian
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, I'm a personal trainer (that's me on the right of the photo) with a pretty easy going attitude and a great network of friends who keep me busy. I don't spend a whole lot of time on the couch but will occasionally remind myself how mind numbing the TV can be. Given my line of work, I'm often early to bed and early to rise and can spend some time at home during the day completing my office work. I also have pretty specific nutrition plans so I prefer to shop and cook for myself. I will sometimes host a dinner party or BBQ but the days of relentless partying are well behind me. An infrequent stumbling home is still on the cards in a vain attempt to convince myself I've still got it. I clearly don't. I keep my house clean and tidy (without being OCD) and expect my housemate to do the same. I definitely don't want to mother anyone. I've been very blessed with my housemates to date. Not looking for a new best friend - just someone who's easy to get along with and lives and independent life. An interesting conversation is always welcome. The house - I think it's ace and everyone who visits always says the same. Whilst it's not huge, it has a great sense of warmth, space and light and has a cute outdoor decking area that people always gravitate to. Modern fittings and fully furnished. It has a spa, air con and ducted heating as well as a working fireplace. Your room can easily fit a bed, desk, etc and has ample wardrobe and storage space. The down side - I have a gorgeous old dog, Henry, that only a mother could love. He' deaf, somewhat blind and spends most of his time sleeping but can bark a bit when it's feed time. If you're a sensitive sleeper, this could get annoying at breakfast time. It's not been an issue with other housemates to date but I thought I'd mention it in the interest of full disclosure. The rest of the time, he's sincerely very sweet. He spends one week with me and one week with my ex - in a modern day parental access program for canines. Give me a buzz if you are interested to see the house and meet with me. We can take it from there. Who knows...?
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brunswick East
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3057
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 235.00
    Date available 23-Apr-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website