The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1947)
  • Rooms (2552)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>pree8</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hawthorn east, vic</b>; last active: <b>01-May-2013</b></font> pree8; hawthorn east, vic; last active: 01-May-2013  
     
    Two bedroom apartment in Hawthorn East
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Vegetarian
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I am looking for an honest, clean and reliable flatmate to share my two bedroom apartment. The apartment is fully furnished, has security door and a communal laundry downstairs. The room that is being offered has a BIR, single bed, matress, study table, chair, lamp and an alarm clock. It is 5mins walk to Camberwell station and 2 mins to tram no- 72, 75 and 70 (Camberwell Junction). It is not a party house and looking for someone who likes to relax and call it home. Email: zoyi.zoyi@gmail.com
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Hawthorn East
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3123
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 15-Apr-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website