The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>quirkwood</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>preston, vic</b>; last active: <b>14-Apr-2013</b></font> quirkwood; preston, vic; last active: 14-Apr-2013  
     
    New Home Needed
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-35
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Separated
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there my name is Jake I am currently "between" homes living with some family. I have a 18 month old son who would need to stay with me a some nights a week which means I'll need enough room to fit a bed, a desk and a portacot. He's a pretty good kid, not too noisy and sleeps like a rock most of the time. I am a pretty relaxed guy and enjoy good food and good company. Catching up on TV shows (Game of Thrones is my current obsession) and the perhaps too regular marathon video gaming session. I am also rather fond of the odd board game night. I'm really looking for a relaxed friendly new home that doesn't mind my little guy running around the place from time to time. He's a pretty decent little dude who is scared to death of vacuum cleaners.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Preston
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3072
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date to move in 07-Apr-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? No
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website