The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>fabriceb</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>narre warren south, vic</b>; last active: <b>04-Apr-2013</b></font> fabriceb; narre warren south, vic; last active: 04-Apr-2013  
    Room to share in Narre Warren South
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-50
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    I have one bedroom available for rent in a three bedroom house in Narre Warren South. Featuring: - Build in wardrobes - Bed and bedside tables - Fully furnished (TV, full equiped kitchen, entertainment area with fireplace) - Big size backyard - 1 bathroom (just got completely renovated, very modern) - Separate toilet - 2 car garage - Ducted heating in all rooms - Air Conditioning in Lounge area - Wifi internet - Bus is just 2 mins walking distance - Coles supermarket is a 15 mins walk or 2 mins drive - Fountain Gate Westfield Shopping Centre is 5 mins drive.I like to keep the place clean and tidy. The rent will include all bills and internet connection. For further information just call me. Fabrice
    Room Location
    Suburb: Narre Warren South
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3805
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 155.00
    Date available 03-Apr-2013
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-50
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     cassdeanbec (F, 25-35), pagewood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    3 bedroom townhouse/unit, modern, with 3 friendly tenants!

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin

      Featured Listing
     agaudron (M, 18-30), caulfield north
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Great Room in a great house

       ©2004:: - the premier australian share accomodation website